Sunday, April 21, 2024
ReportCoinMENA rolls out in the GCC

CoinMENA rolls out in the GCC

Less than two months since it secured a license, CoinMENA has officially launched in five GCC nations, expanding Shariah compliant crypto-asset trading in the Middle East.

The cryptocurrency exchange, licensed by the Central Bank of Bahrain, is now accessible by investors in Bahrain, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait and Oman. It plans to expand into other countries in MENA.

The trading platform currently offers five digital currencies: Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin and Bitcoin Cash, which can be traded and withdrawn in Bahraini dinar, Emirati dirham, Saudi riyal, Kuwaiti dinar and Omani rial.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here